Spaulding Award - MIT Center for Real Estate

Spaulding Award

The Center for Real Estate and the AACRE offer the annual Spaulding Award. The award honors outstanding professional achievements by our alumni, “whose work in the real estate industry has enriched the profession and whose community involvement has been marked by distinguished service or leadership.” See below a list of past winners. Applications for the 2024 award are closed. Learn more about the nomination process >

Past Winners

Sarah Abrams, Class of 1985

Robert Anthonyson, Class of 1986

William Browning, Class of 1990

Patrick Kennedy, Class of 1985

David Marvin, Class of 1989

Patrick Campbell, Class of 1987

Randy Nichols, Class of 1989

Michael Smith, Class of 1987

Catherine Polleys, Class of 1997

Mark G. Roberts, Class of 1994

Mecky Adnani, Class of 2000

Spaulding Award